College Code: 355 Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's





Govt. of Maharashtra Recognized & Permanently Affiliated to Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded (Recognized Under Section 2(f) & 12(b) of U.G.C. Act 1956)

Prof. Dr. Sudhir Jagtap (M.Sc. M.Phil.Ph.D.) Founder & President

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

IQAC Committee

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Designation
01	Dr. Sudhir Baburao Jagtap Principal	Chairman
02	Teachers to represent all levels	
	Mr. Hanumant.Shankar Suryawanshi	Member
	Mr. Syed Asif S.A.Daimi	Member
	Ms. Sonal Suryakant Sonphule	Member
	Ms. Usha Ganpati Gaikwad	Member
	Mr. Akash Mohanrao Kamble	Member
	Mr. Rashid Ahmed Raza Daimi	Member
	Ms. Rutuja Bankatlal Digraskar	Member/ Teacher
	Ms. Sanjeevanee Balaji Bhalerao	Member/ Teacher
	Mr. Amar Jaggnath Tandale	Member/ Teacher
03	Member from Management Mr. Sunil Baburao Jagtap	Member/Management
04	Administrative Office 1. Dr. Sheshnarayan. L. Jadhav Controller of examinations	Member
	Shri Amol alias Tukaram Bhatkule	Member

	Nominee from local society Dr. Raghunath M. Misal	Member
05	Nominee from Students Ms. Ankita Mahindraprasad Totare	Member
06	Nominee from Alumani Ms. Mnorama Dyaneshwar Shastri	Member
	Nominee from Employers Mr. Rohit Pandarinath Waghe	Member
	Nominee from Industrialist Mr. Ravi Deshmukh	Member
	Nominee from stakeholders Mr. Madhukar Annarao Jagtap	Member
07	Dr. Umakant Sharnappa Patil Assistant Co-ordinator, IQAC	Member
08	Dr. Chavan Sidram Nagnath Assistant Co-ordinator, IQAC	Member
09	Dr. Dhananjay Suryakant Gond	Co-ordinator, IQAC