Swami Vivekanand Mahavidyalaya Udgir

Ph.D. Awarded List

Research Center: 1. Ph.D. Computer Science 2. Biotechnology

SR.No.	. Name Of the Scholars	Year of Registration	Research Guide	Subject	Status	Date of Year Ph.D Awarded
1	Dr.Jagtap Sudhir Baburao	30-08-08	Dr.G.N. Shinde	Computer Science	Awarded	11-11-11
2	Dr. Kodge Bhamashankar G.	19-04-12	Dr.P.S. Hiremath	Computer Science	Awarded	19-04-12
3	Dr. Humnabadkar S.S.	30-08-08	Dr.B.M. Karrepa	Biotechnology	Awarded	05-06-13
4	Dr. Korde P.S.	31-12-08	Dr.P.B. Khanale	Computer Science	Awarded	12-05-14
5	Dr.Pathak V.S.	31-12-08	Dr.P.B. Khanale	Computer Science	Awarded	23-02-17
6	Dr. Sangvikar J.A.	28-01-11	Dr.M.P. Singh Dr. Sudhir Jagtap (Co- Guide)	Computer Science	Awarded	03-05-19
7	Dr.Chelwa M.S.	24-12-08	Dr.S.V.Halse Dr. Sudhir B. Jagtap (Co-Guide)	Computer Science	Awarded	14-02-20
8	Ms. Bhopi Smita A.	28-01-11	Dr.M.P. Singh Dr. Sudhir Jagtap (Co- Guide)	Computer Science	Awarded	26-07-21
9	Shr.Patil Pratap P.	31-03-16	Dr. Sudhir Jagtap	Computer Science	Awarded	05-08-21
10	Mrs. Modi Sangita S.	31-03-16	Dr. Sudhir B. Jagtap	Computer Science	Awarded	25-10-21
11	Fursan Mohammed Ahemed Thabit	08-09-17	Dr. Sudhir B. Jagtap	Computer Science	Awarded	20-05-22
2/2	Shri.Awale Sadanand Vishwambharrao	20-02-19	Dr.Kodge B.G.	Computer Science	Awarded	15-06-22
212	Shri.Wagh Hemanth Anil	03-05-16	Dr.B.M. Karrepa	Biotechnology	Awarded	29-10-22